Gun

SHIT I THINK ABOUT

HOME LINKS JOURNAL RANDOM SHIT MUSIC

4/14/22


I'm back, baby! School has been kicking my ass so I haven't had much of a chance to update here. Man, am i fucking tired. I've been playing heaps of Postal, Heaps of Doom, Heaps of everything. I'm gonna be working on this site more often, hopefully (If i dont forget about it). Thats it from me for now, adios.

3/3/22


Alright, first entry. I've made a site before, but people i knew irl knew about it, and i wanted somewhere to get pissed without consequences. plus, all my goddamn friends are hippies who try to get me to 'drink tea' and 'watch movies' whenever i'm mad. I DONT WANNA DRINK YOUR FUCKING TEA, I WANNA CUT SOMEONE!! Of the very little people i know, only one or two actually fucking get it. anyways, heard someone at my school is super into kmfdm so i'll cross my fingers and try to talk to him. Signing off.(ps heres some doodles i did in class)

WANNA KNOW WHAT I FUCKING HATE??